THE MUSE

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 03 Palm Beach CentralPalm Beach Central0-4L
Palm Beach CentralPalm Beach Central
Mon, Dec 07 SuncoastSuncoast1-5L
SuncoastSuncoast
Wed, Dec 09 Seminole RidgeSeminole Ridge3-0W
Seminole RidgeSeminole Ridge
Tue, Dec 15 Park VistaPark Vista0-2L
Park VistaPark Vista
Wed, Dec 16 Olympic HeightsOlympic Heights0-1L
Olympic HeightsOlympic Heights
Tue, Jan 05 DwyerDwyer0-2L
DwyerDwyer
Fri, Jan 15 6:00 PMSpanish RiverSpanish River
Spanish RiverSpanish River
Wed, Jan 20 6:00 PMJupiterJupiter
JupiterJupiter
Fri, Jan 22 8:00 PMJohn I LeonardJohn I Leonard
John I LeonardJohn I Leonard
Mon, Jan 25 6:00 PMPalm Beach CentralPalm Beach Central
Palm Beach CentralPalm Beach Central
Wed, Jan 27 6:00 PMLake WorthLake Worth
Lake WorthLake Worth
Fri, Jan 29 6:00 PMKing's AcademyKing's Academy
King's AcademyKing's Academy
Activate Search
Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts | 501 S. Sapodilla Ave, WPB, FL 33401
Sports Scoreboard