Breaking News
Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts | 501 S. Sapodilla Ave, WPB, FL 33401

THE MUSE

Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts | 501 S. Sapodilla Ave, WPB, FL 33401

THE MUSE

Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts | 501 S. Sapodilla Ave, WPB, FL 33401

THE MUSE

Winter 2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Jan 06 Palm Beach Gardens4-0W
Palm Beach Gardens
Thu, Jan 07 Dwyer0-3L
Dwyer
Mon, Nov 15 Royal Palm Beach0-1L
Royal Palm Beach
Wed, Nov 17 Spanish River0-8L
Spanish River
Wed, Dec 01 Seminole Ridge3-1W
Seminole Ridge
Mon, Dec 06 Palm Beach Gardens4-0W
Palm Beach Gardens
Wed, Dec 08 Santaluces1-1T
Santaluces
Mon, Dec 13 West Boca Raton0-5L
West Boca Raton
Fri, Dec 17 Lake Worth8-0W
Lake Worth
Fri, Dec 17 Lake Worth8-0W
Lake Worth
Tue, Jan 11 Atlantic
Atlantic
Wed, Jan 12 Palm Beach Central4-2W
Palm Beach Central
Fri, Jan 14 Kings Academy1-3L
Kings Academy
Tue, Jan 18 Seminole Ridge0-0T
Seminole Ridge
Wed, Jan 19 Suncoast0-7L
Suncoast
Fri, Jan 21 Wellington
Wellington
Donate to THE MUSE
$215
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal