Breaking News
Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts | 501 S. Sapodilla Ave, WPB, FL 33401

THE MUSE

Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts | 501 S. Sapodilla Ave, WPB, FL 33401

THE MUSE

Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts | 501 S. Sapodilla Ave, WPB, FL 33401

THE MUSE

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 03 Palm Beach Central0-4L
Palm Beach Central
Mon, Dec 07 Suncoast1-5L
Suncoast
Wed, Dec 09 Seminole Ridge3-0W
Seminole Ridge
Tue, Dec 15 Park Vista0-2L
Park Vista
Wed, Dec 16 Olympic Heights0-1L
Olympic Heights
Tue, Jan 05 Dwyer0-2L
Dwyer
Fri, Jan 22 John I Leonard8-0W
John I Leonard
Mon, Jan 25 Cardinal Newman
Cardinal Newman
Wed, Jan 27 Lake Worth8-0W
Lake Worth
Fri, Jan 29 King's Academy3-1W
King's Academy
Thu, Feb 04 Jensen Beach High School0-2L
Jensen Beach High School
Donate to THE MUSE
$215
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal